Kontakt oss

Ved feil eller øyeblikkelig hjelp utenom våre åpningstider (08:00-15:00) ring vakttelefon: 69 22 65 00 - tast 1
 

Administrasjonen

Olaf Vik
Administrerende direktør
Tlf: 901 10 588
olaf.vik@rakkestadenergi.no

Thor-Einar Haugom
Økonomisjef
Tlf: 907 95 285
thor.einar.haugom@rakkestadenergi.no


Nettavdeling

Jens Christer Hansen
Driftsleder
Tlf: 916 19 710

jens.hansen@rakkestadnett.no

Thomas Arnesen
Drifts-/Tilsynsingeniør
Tlf: 922 11 412
 Thomas.Arnesen@rakkestadnett.no

Kenneth Sebergsen Beldo

Driftsingeniør

Tlf: 482 74 277

Kenneth.Beldo@rakkestadnett.no 


Installasjonavdeling

Dag-Olav Ringstad
Installasjonssjef
Tlf: 951 51 800
dor@rakkestadenergi.no 

Hans Ener Østberg
Prosjektleder
Tlf: 482 22 122
hans.ener.ostberg@rakkestadenergi.no 


Kundeservice

Gunhild Glosli (Nett)
Tlf: 69 22 65 00 
 Gunhild.Glosli@rakkestadnett.no 

Ann Lisbeth Borgen (Installasjon)
Tlf: 69 22 65 00 
ann.lisbeth.borgen@rakkestadenergi.no

Janne Frømyr (Strøm)
Tlf: 69 22 65 02 
jf@rakkestadenergi.no